Wes Dodgens
Star Wars in the Classroom
Green Leader's Bio

Ian Doescher
Author: William Shakespeare's Star Wars
Gold Leader's Bio

Janice Liedl
Co-editor:Star Wars and History
Silver Leader's Bio

Thomas Riddle
Star Wars in the Classroom
Red Leader's Bio

Dan Zehr
Coffee with Kenobi
Blue Leader's Bio

Vanessa Marshall
Hera, Star Wars: Rebels
Vanessa Marshall's Bio

John Morton
Dak, The Empire Strikes Back
John Morton's Bio

Consetta Parker
Parker Publicity
Consetta Parker's Bio

Ryder Windham
NY Times Best-selling Author
Ryder Windham's Bio

Bryan Young
Filmmaker, Author
Bryan Young's Bio

Tricia Barr
Author
Tricia Barr's Bio

Cole Horton
Historian, Author
Cole Horton's Bio

Tasia Valenza
Actress
Tasia Valenza's Bio

Select a Rogue from the list below to view their profile.
**Columns can be sorted by clicking the appropriate heading.

Profile
DaveMilitary-civilian transitionPost-Secondarymediocrejedi@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
CarolELAHigh Schoolcarolsordo@icloud.comCanadaFull Profile
UrdessMultiple SubjectsHigh SchoolUrdess02@yahoo.com.auAustraliaFull Profile
AmberMultiple SubjectsElementaryamberwavesofgrant@hotmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
AhlersmeyerBobELAHigh SchoolBOB.AHLERSMEYER@NACS.K12.IN.USINUSAFull Profile
AllenCurtisSocial StudiesHigh Schoolallenc@usd230.orgKSUSAFull Profile
AlsondoVanessaELAElementaryvanessaalsondo@yahoo.comNYUSAFull Profile
AndreoniJacopoSpecial EducationMiddle Schooljacopoandreoni@yahoo.itItalyFull Profile
AndrusRayELAMiddle Schoolray.andrus@hotmail.comGAUSAFull Profile
AudiaKellySpecial EducationHigh Schoolkaudia@prairiecentral.orgILUSAFull Profile
Ayi-BonteHaydeeScienceMiddle Schoolhayd215@aol.comCOUSAFull Profile
BaldwinJohnELAMiddle Schooljohn.baldwin@gctsd.k12.ar.usARUSAFull Profile
BarefootDyanELAMiddle Schoolpernsculy@comcast.netFLUSAFull Profile
BarrTriciaSpec OpsFLUSAFull Profile
BassettAngieSpecial EducationMiddle Schoolturnbowbreds@yahoo.comARUSAFull Profile
BensonTammiELAElementarytamarabenson@sd54.orgILUSAFull Profile
BerbawyKristinMathHigh Schoolskberbawy@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
BerkleyDianeSocial StudiesMiddle Schoolberkley@dadeschools.netFLUSAFull Profile
BieverNadineMultiple SubjectsElementarynadine.biever@education.luLuxembourgFull Profile
BlalackDamonFine ArtsPost-Secondarydamon.blalack@okstate.eduOKUSAFull Profile
BlevinsDonnaCounselorHigh Schooldonnablevins@mac.comSCUSAFull Profile
BowenNealFine ArtsPost-Secondarynealbowen@me.comTNUSAFull Profile
BoylanBrandonELAElementarybboylan2011@gmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
BrierleyNickMultiple SubjectsElementaryAustraliaFull Profile
BrownTiffaniELAMiddle Schooltiffani.brown@santeesd.netCAUSAFull Profile
CagleJeffreyReligious StudiesPost-Secondaryjeffrey.a.cagle@hotmail.comPAUSAFull Profile
CalderwoodKyleTechnologyElementaryKcalderwood@tuckerton.k12.nj.usNJUSAFull Profile
CaroAuroraELAElementaryazlmcaro@gmail.comPhilippinesFull Profile
Carr Jr.MarshallELAHigh Schooldarthpops13@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
CarrascoAndrea Multiple SubjectsElementaryacarrasco@menifeeusd.orgCAUSAFull Profile
ClarkAdamSocial StudiesHigh Schoolaclark.om@oxford.k12.al.usALUSAFull Profile
CroftRyanELAPost-Secondarypaladinryan@gmail.comWYUSAFull Profile
CvammenDanFine ArtsHigh Schooldcvammen@greenville.k12.sc.usSCUSAFull Profile
DayMitchSocial StudiesHigh Schoolmitchday1111@gmail.comIAUSAFull Profile
De La MoraEdgarSpecial EducationElementaryedelamora@d15.orgILUSAFull Profile
DenneyTedMathMiddle/Highted.denny@moultonschool.co.ukUKFull Profile
DerianJohnScienceHigh Schooljohn.aworldofscience@gmail.comNYUSAFull Profile
DickinsonCraigELAMiddle Schoolcraigd@coffeewithkenobi.comWAUSAFull Profile
DillinerJosephSocial StudiesElementarydillinerj@galena.k12.mo.usMOUSAFull Profile
DodgensWesSocial StudiesHigh Schoolwdodgens@starwarsintheclassroom.comSCUSAFull Profile
DoescherIanReligionPost-SecondaryORUSAFull Profile
DoughtyBillLibraryPost-Secondarywdoughty@bryant.eduRIUSAFull Profile
FoldbergHanne Marie Foreign LanguageMiddle Schoolmaackfoldberg@yahoo.dkDenmarkFull Profile
GallaherAmityELAHigh SchoolFLUSAFull Profile
GawChrisComputer ScienceHigh Schoolcgaw@wcpss.netNCUSAFull Profile
GeorgeTomScienceElementarytgeorge@susd.orgAZUSAFull Profile
GrossTomLibraryHigh Schooltwgross@wacohi.netILUSAFull Profile
HamiltonAdamScienceHigh Schoolahamilton@vianney.comMOUSAFull Profile
HavensMeganELAHigh Schoolmmhavens43@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
HayMattSocial StudiesHigh SchoolCTUSAFull Profile
HillJenniferELAPost-Secondaryhelp@darthgrader.comCAUSAFull Profile
HolmanGarthSocial StudiesMiddle SchoolDgh@beachwoodschools.orgOHUSAFull Profile
HolmesJosephFood Servicetholmes71@hotmail.comSCUSAFull Profile
HortonColeSpec OpsUSAFull Profile
HussainSiddiqueFine ArtsPost-Secondarysiddiqueh@gmail.comUKFull Profile
JacobsonBradSocial StudiesMiddle Schoolbjacobson@pv62.comILUSAFull Profile
JamisonZackMathElementaryz.b.jamison@gmail.comVAUSAFull Profile
JohnsonParkSocial StudiesElementarypajohnson@altusps.comOKUSAFull Profile
JonesTheresaScienceMiddle SchoolYodaWoman@icloud.comNJUSAFull Profile
KarpiukLesleyTechnologyMiddle SchoolINUSAFull Profile
KeckNeilMultiple SubjectsElementarynakeck@interact.ccsd.netNVUSAFull Profile
KillianJennyMultiple SubjectsElementaryKillianj@district112.orgFull Profile
KohlsJeffSocial StudiesHigh Schooljskohls@me.comCOUSAFull Profile
KrebsJayFamily & Consumer SciHigh Schooljayk@coffeewithkenobi.comOHUSAFull Profile
KristekkTimereeFilmmakingHigh Schooltkristell@murrieta.k12.ca.usCAUSAFull Profile
KurtzMikeMultiple SubjectsElementarykurtzsd@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
LiedlJaniceHistoryPost-Secondaryjliedl.ca@gmail.comCanadaFull Profile
LopezDanielleELAElementaryLopezthird@me.comCAUSAFull Profile
LucasChrissyScienceMiddle Schoolclucas@davidson.k12.nc.usNCUSAFull Profile
MaciasJohnamarieLibraryPost-Secondarythewookieegunner@gmail.comNYUSAFull Profile
MaclellanJanaMathHigh Schooljananiels@msn.comAZUSAFull Profile
MarshallVanessaSpec OpsVanessa@VanessaMarshall.comCAUSAFull Profile
McNaryChrisSciencetechgirl21st@gmail.comMAUSAFull Profile
MillerZachELAHigh SchoolNYUSAFull Profile
MilletteChadProject ManagementPost-Secondaryprimetimex2@gmail.comOHUSAFull Profile
MillsPattiMultiple SubjectsMiddle Schoolpmills@polson.k12.mt.usMTUSAFull Profile
MontagueTripSpecial EducationHigh SchoolDarthtripous@gmail.comSCUSAFull Profile
MorrillKenFine ArtsMiddle Schoolhepstercardsink@gmail.comSCUSAFull Profile
MortonJohn "Dak"Spec OpsDCUSAFull Profile
MosierLance Social StudiesMiddle Schoollmosier@westside66.orgNEUSAFull Profile
NardiDomPolitical SciencePost-Secondarydnardi@umich.eduDCUSAFull Profile
O KeeffeMartinBusinessHigh Schoolmartinokeeffeis@gmail.comIrelandFull Profile
Oyola-ObiSandraSpecial EducationMiddle Schooloyolas@gcsnc.comNCUSAFull Profile
PandolphDanielSocial StudiesHigh Schooldpandolph@shannonforest.comSCUSAFull Profile
ParkerConsettaSpec OpsCAUSAFull Profile
ParkesJamieELAElementaryJamie.parkes@tdsb.on.caCanadaFull Profile
PhillipsDanielleCore TeacherElementarydanielle.phillips801@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
PlemonsPattiELAElementarypattiplemons@gmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
PolanskiJosephSocial StudiesHigh Schooljdpolanski@gmail.comILUSAFull Profile
PoskozimClintonSocial StudiesHigh SchoolCposkozim@maine207.orgILUSAFull Profile
PrestwoodDennisElementarycrookhshankz@gmail.comFLUSAFull Profile
Price Toby AdministrationElementarytoby.price@rcsd.msMSUSAFull Profile
PurdyWarrenELAHigh Schoolwarren.purdy@woodford.school.nzNew ZealandFull Profile
RatcliffJayScienceMiddle Schooljratcliff1@kleinisd.netTXUSAFull Profile
ReynaSanjuanitaHome SchoolHome SchoolEntheosacademy@gmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
RichardKristinELAHigh Schoolkrichard@niskyschools.orgNYUSAFull Profile
RiddleThomasSocial StudiesHigh Schooltriddle@starwarsintheclassroom.comSCUSAFull Profile
RodriguezVickyELAElementaryVlioness@yahoo.comAZUSAFull Profile
RollinsQuinn AdministrationDistrict-levelqrollins@graniteschools.orgUTUSAFull Profile
RosicaElizabethELAMiddle SchoolRosicae@madisonpublicschools.orgNJUSAFull Profile
RossShawnMultiple SubjectsElementaryMrross1@hotmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
RubinoMichelleLibrary InstructionPost-Secondarymichelle.rubino@gvltec.eduSCUSAFull Profile
RyderDanELAHigh Schoolxwing212@gmail.comMEUSAFull Profile
SchubertPetraSocial StudiesHigh Schoolp.b.schubert@gmail.comGermanyFull Profile
SelkeMariaMultiple SubjectsElementarymaria@selkefamily.comPAUSAFull Profile
SimmsJulianMultiple SubjectsPost-Secondaryrookie_qb@hotmail.comFull Profile
SimpsonSeanSocial StudiesMiddle Schoolsimpsons@clarke.k12.ga.usGAUSAFull Profile
SmythTimSocial StudiesHigh SchoolHistorycomicsguy@gmail.comPAUSAFull Profile
SpanoPatriciaScienceElementarySpanop@hotmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
SpringleLisaELAHigh Schoollspringle@raleighcharterhs.orgNCUSAFull Profile
StallworthTracyHumanitiesElementarytstallwo@pasco.k12.fl.usFLUSAFull Profile
StevensJakeSocial StudiesMiddle School4lomkuss@gmail.comWAUSAFull Profile
Torres-BaezIsabelScienceHigh Schoolitorres-baez@lcisd.orgTXUSAFull Profile
TydryszewskiGaryELAHigh SchoolGary_Tydryszewski@khsd.k12.ca.usCAUSAFull Profile
UtrupDavidELAHigh Schooldutrup@icloud.comPhilippinesFull Profile
ValenzaTasiaSpec OpsFull Profile
Van OrdenGarrFine ArtsHigh Schoolgarrvanorden@gmail.comWYUSAFull Profile
VaughtBryonELAMiddle Schoolbryon.vaught@pulaski.kyschools.usKYUSAFull Profile
VisserCaseySocial StudiesMiddle Schoolvisserc@billingsschools.orgMTUSAFull Profile
VorisJohnFine ArtsHigh Schooljovo2202@mac.comILUSAFull Profile
WaldronRyderDentistryElementaryryderwaldrondds@gmail.comUTUSAFull Profile
WalkerJamesSocial StudiesHigh Schooltn-hs@hotmail.comScotlandFull Profile
WatkinsCindyMultiple SubjectsElementarycindy.a_watkins@yahoo.comAZUSAFull Profile
WatsonAdamELA/Technology CoachK-12adam.watson@shelby.kyschools.usKYUSAFull Profile
WestKyleAnthropologyPost-Secondarykylewest73@gmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
Whitehead-MockMarySocial StudiesHigh SchoolMary.whitehead@crowley.k12.tx.usTXUSAFull Profile
WhitmerShayƩMultiple SubjectsMiddle Schoolswhitmer@evergreenschool.orgWAUSAFull Profile
WilliamsCaroleLibrary InstructionPost-SecondaryCarole.Williams@gvltec.eduSCUSAFull Profile
WilsonJohnSocial StudiesMiddle Schooldarthbono71@gmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
WindhamRyderSpec OpsRIUSAFull Profile
WitteFrankSocial StudiesPost-Secondaryf.witte@ucl.ac.ukUKFull Profile
WoodJulianTechnologyElementarySkyblue_jules@talk21.comUnited KingdomFull Profile
WorthingtonJamesReligionAll levelsadelphotheos@gmail.comNYUSAFull Profile
YoungBryanSpec Opsbryan@bigshinyrobot.comUTUSAFull Profile
ZehrDanELAHigh Schooldanz@coffeewithkenobi.comILUSAFull Profile