Wes Dodgens
Star Wars in the Classroom
Green Leader's Bio

Ian Doescher
Author: William Shakespeare's Star Wars
Gold Leader's Bio

Janice Liedl
Co-editor:Star Wars and History
Silver Leader's Bio

Thomas Riddle
Star Wars in the Classroom
Red Leader's Bio

Dan Zehr
Coffee with Kenobi
Blue Leader's Bio

Vanessa Marshall
Hera, Star Wars: Rebels
Vanessa Marshall's Bio

John Morton
Dak, The Empire Strikes Back
John Morton's Bio

Consetta Parker
Parker Publicity
Consetta Parker's Bio

Ryder Windham
NY Times Best-selling Author
Ryder Windham's Bio

Bryan Young
Filmmaker, Author
Bryan Young's Bio

Tricia Barr
Author
Tricia Barr's Bio

Cole Horton
Historian, Author
Cole Horton's Bio

Select a Rogue from the list below to view their profile.
**Columns can be sorted by clicking the appropriate heading.

Profile
CarolELAHigh Schoolcarolsordo@icloud.comCanadaFull Profile
UrdessMultiple SubjectsHigh SchoolUrdess02@yahoo.com.auAustraliaFull Profile
AmberMultiple SubjectsElementaryamberwavesofgrant@hotmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
DaveMilitary-civilian transitionPost-Secondarymediocrejedi@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
AndrusRayELAMiddle Schoolray.andrus@hotmail.comGAUSAFull Profile
Ayi-BonteHaydeeScienceMiddle Schoolhayd215@aol.comCOUSAFull Profile
BarefootDyanELAMiddle Schoolpernsculy@comcast.netFLUSAFull Profile
BarrTriciaSpec OpsFLUSAFull Profile
BassettAngieSpecial EducationMiddle Schoolturnbowbreds@yahoo.comARUSAFull Profile
BensonTammiELAElementarytamarabenson@sd54.orgILUSAFull Profile
BerbawyKristinMathHigh Schoolskberbawy@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
BerkleyDianeSocial StudiesMiddle Schoolberkley@dadeschools.netFLUSAFull Profile
BoylanBrandonELAElementarybboylan2011@gmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
BrierleyNickMultiple SubjectsElementaryAustraliaFull Profile
BrownTiffaniELAMiddle Schooltiffani.brown@santeesd.netCAUSAFull Profile
CagleJeffreyReligious StudiesPost-Secondaryjeffrey.a.cagle@hotmail.comPAUSAFull Profile
CaroAuroraELAElementaryazlmcaro@gmail.comPhilippinesFull Profile
Carr Jr.MarshallELAHigh Schooldarthpops13@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
CarrascoAndrea Multiple SubjectsElementaryacarrasco@menifeeusd.orgCAUSAFull Profile
ClarkAdamSocial StudiesHigh Schoolaclark.om@oxford.k12.al.usALUSAFull Profile
CroftRyanELAPost-Secondarypaladinryan@gmail.comWYUSAFull Profile
CvammenDanFine ArtsHigh Schooldcvammen@greenville.k12.sc.usSCUSAFull Profile
DenneyTedMathMiddle/Highted.denny@moultonschool.co.ukUKFull Profile
DerianJohnScienceHigh Schooljohn.aworldofscience@gmail.comNYUSAFull Profile
DickinsonCraigELAMiddle Schoolcraigd@coffeewithkenobi.comWAUSAFull Profile
DodgensWesSocial StudiesHigh Schoolwdodgens@starwarsintheclassroom.comSCUSAFull Profile
DoescherIanReligionPost-SecondaryORUSAFull Profile
DoughtyBillLibraryPost-Secondarywdoughty@bryant.eduRIUSAFull Profile
FoldbergHanne Marie Foreign LanguageMiddle Schoolmaackfoldberg@yahoo.dkDenmarkFull Profile
GallaherAmityELAHigh SchoolFLUSAFull Profile
GawChrisComputer ScienceHigh Schoolcgaw@wcpss.netNCUSAFull Profile
HamiltonAdamScienceHigh Schoolahamilton@vianney.comMOUSAFull Profile
HavensMeganELAHigh Schoolmmhavens43@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
HayMattSocial StudiesHigh SchoolCTUSAFull Profile
HolmanGarthSocial StudiesMiddle SchoolDgh@beachwoodschools.orgOHUSAFull Profile
HortonColeSpec OpsUSAFull Profile
JacobsonBradSocial StudiesMiddle Schoolbjacobson@pv62.comILUSAFull Profile
JohnsonParkSocial StudiesElementarypajohnson@altusps.comOKUSAFull Profile
JonesTheresaScienceMiddle SchoolYodaWoman@icloud.comNJUSAFull Profile
KarpiukLesleyTechnologyMiddle SchoolINUSAFull Profile
KeckNeilMultiple SubjectsElementarynakeck@interact.ccsd.netNVUSAFull Profile
KillianJennyMultiple SubjectsElementaryKillianj@district112.orgFull Profile
KrebsJayFamily & Consumer SciHigh Schooljayk@coffeewithkenobi.comOHUSAFull Profile
KristekkTimereeFilmmakingHigh Schooltkristell@murrieta.k12.ca.usCAUSAFull Profile
KurtzMikeMultiple SubjectsElementarykurtzsd@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
LiedlJaniceHistoryPost-Secondaryjliedl.ca@gmail.comCanadaFull Profile
LopezDanielleELAElementaryLopezthird@me.comCAUSAFull Profile
LucasChrissyScienceMiddle Schoolclucas@davidson.k12.nc.usNCUSAFull Profile
MaciasJohnamarieLibraryPost-Secondarythewookieegunner@gmail.comNYUSAFull Profile
MaclellanJanaMathHigh Schooljananiels@msn.comAZUSAFull Profile
MarshallVanessaSpec OpsVanessa@VanessaMarshall.comCAUSAFull Profile
MillerZachELAHigh SchoolNYUSAFull Profile
MilletteChadProject ManagementPost-Secondaryprimetimex2@gmail.comOHUSAFull Profile
MillsPattiMultiple SubjectsMiddle Schoolpmills@polson.k12.mt.usMTUSAFull Profile
MontagueTripSpecial EducationHigh SchoolDarthtripous@gmail.comSCUSAFull Profile
MorrillKenFine ArtsMiddle Schoolhepstercardsink@gmail.comSCUSAFull Profile
MortonJohn "Dak"Spec OpsDCUSAFull Profile
MosierLance Social StudiesMiddle Schoollmosier@westside66.orgNEUSAFull Profile
NardiDomPolitical SciencePost-Secondarydnardi@umich.eduDCUSAFull Profile
Oyola-ObiSandraSpecial EducationMiddle Schooloyolas@gcsnc.comNCUSAFull Profile
PandolphDanielSocial StudiesHigh Schooldpandolph@shannonforest.comSCUSAFull Profile
ParkerConsettaSpec OpsCAUSAFull Profile
ParkesJamieELAElementaryJamie.parkes@tdsb.on.caCanadaFull Profile
PhillipsDanielleCore TeacherElementarydanielle.phillips801@gmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
PlemonsPattiELAElementarypattiplemons@gmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
PolanskiJosephSocial StudiesHigh Schooljdpolanski@gmail.comILUSAFull Profile
PoskozimClintonSocial StudiesHigh SchoolCposkozim@maine207.orgILUSAFull Profile
Price Toby AdministrationElementarytoby.price@rcsd.msMSUSAFull Profile
RatcliffJayScienceMiddle Schooljratcliff1@kleinisd.netTXUSAFull Profile
ReynaSanjuanitaHome SchoolHome SchoolEntheosacademy@gmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
RiddleThomasSocial StudiesHigh Schooltriddle@starwarsintheclassroom.comSCUSAFull Profile
RodriguezVickyELAElementaryVlioness@yahoo.comAZUSAFull Profile
RollinsQuinn AdministrationDistrict-levelqrollins@graniteschools.orgUTUSAFull Profile
RossShawnMultiple SubjectsElementaryMrross1@hotmail.comCAUSAFull Profile
RubinoMichelleLibrary InstructionPost-Secondarymichelle.rubino@gvltec.eduSCUSAFull Profile
RyderDanELAHigh Schoolxwing212@gmail.comMEUSAFull Profile
SchubertPetraSocial StudiesHigh Schoolp.b.schubert@gmail.comGermanyFull Profile
SelkeMariaMultiple SubjectsElementarymaria@selkefamily.comPAUSAFull Profile
SimmsJulianMultiple SubjectsPost-Secondaryrookie_qb@hotmail.comFull Profile
SimpsonSeanSocial StudiesMiddle Schoolsimpsons@clarke.k12.ga.usGAUSAFull Profile
SpanoPatriciaScienceElementarySpanop@hotmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
SpringleLisaELAHigh Schoollspringle@raleighcharterhs.orgNCUSAFull Profile
StallworthTracyHumanitiesElementarytstallwo@pasco.k12.fl.usFLUSAFull Profile
StevensJakeSocial StudiesMiddle School4lomkuss@gmail.comWAUSAFull Profile
Torres-BaezIsabelScienceHigh Schoolitorres-baez@lcisd.orgTXUSAFull Profile
TydryszewskiGaryELAHigh SchoolGary_Tydryszewski@khsd.k12.ca.usCAUSAFull Profile
UtrupDavidELAHigh Schooldutrup@icloud.comPhilippinesFull Profile
VaughtBryonELAMiddle Schoolbryon.vaught@pulaski.kyschools.usKYUSAFull Profile
VisserCaseySocial StudiesMiddle Schoolvisserc@billingsschools.orgMTUSAFull Profile
WaldronRyderDentistryElementaryryderwaldrondds@gmail.comUTUSAFull Profile
WalkerJamesSocial StudiesHigh Schooltn-hs@hotmail.comScotlandFull Profile
WatkinsCindyMultiple SubjectsElementarycindy.a_watkins@yahoo.comAZUSAFull Profile
WatsonAdamELA/Technology CoachK-12adam.watson@shelby.kyschools.usKYUSAFull Profile
WestKyleAnthropologyPost-Secondarykylewest73@gmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
Whitehead-MockMarySocial StudiesHigh SchoolMary.whitehead@crowley.k12.tx.usTXUSAFull Profile
WhitmerShayƩMultiple SubjectsMiddle Schoolswhitmer@evergreenschool.orgWAUSAFull Profile
WilliamsCaroleLibrary InstructionPost-SecondaryCarole.Williams@gvltec.eduSCUSAFull Profile
WilsonJohnSocial StudiesMiddle Schooldarthbono71@gmail.comTXUSAFull Profile
WindhamRyderSpec OpsRIUSAFull Profile
WitteFrankSocial StudiesPost-Secondaryf.witte@ucl.ac.ukUKFull Profile
YoungBryanSpec Opsbryan@bigshinyrobot.comUTUSAFull Profile
ZehrDanELAHigh Schooldanz@coffeewithkenobi.comILUSAFull Profile